Lossless sound Hammercult – Built for War (Japanese Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+ .cue) music download

Hammercult – Built for War (Japanese Edition) (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 00:44:51 | Size: 408.4 MB
Genre: Thrash Metal | Label: Spiritual Beast Co., Ltd. | Released: 2015

Hammercult are digit of those posses that possess always had ‘it’. Instantly I’m nay completely stable what ‘it’ is, however there is something that this symphony arouses, perhaps something that came around in their sophomore diary, or pack that came external during I saw them unconcealed up for Napalm Quietus end year. The matter is – Hammercult are turned on to something distinctly favorite also conceive the unrefined intensity of paddle metal, further present they are support along anthemic moreover dazed paddle jewels that choose detain you moshing done the evening.

01. From Parts Unknown (Intro)
02. Rise of the Hammer
03. I Live for This Shit
04. Spoils of War
05. Ready to Roll
06. Raise Some Hell
07. Blackened Blade
08. Let It Roar
09. Ode to Ares (Interlude)
10. Altar of Pain
11. Blood and Fire
12. Saturday Night Circle Pit Fight
13. Road to Hell
14. Evil Has no Boundaries (Slayer Cover) (Bonus Track)
15. No Rules (Bonus Track)

Lossless music Hammercult – Built for War (Japanese Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+ .cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)