Lossless sound We Are Harlot – We Are Harlot (Japan Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

We Are Harlot – We Are Harlot (Japan Edition) (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:41:54 | Size: 345.2 MB
Genre: Hard Rock | Label: Roadrunner Records

We Are Harlot, often shortened to just Harlot, is a hard rock supergroup organized by singer Danny Worsnop formerly of Asking Alexandria and Jeff George who was formerly Sebastian Bach’s guitarist. The lineup also includes bassist Brian Weaver from Silvertide and drummer Bruno Agra formerly of Revolution Renaissance. Formed in 2011, they released their first single titled “Denial” in 2014 and released their debut self titled album on March 30, 2015 in the US (earliest release March 27 in Germany), which successfully debuted in US and UK charts and successfully sold 5,000 copies in the US in its first week.

01. Dancing On Nails
02. Dirty Little Thing
03. Someday
04. Denial
05. Easier To Leave
06. One More Night
07. Never Turn Back
08. The One
09. Love For The Night
10. Flying Too Close To The Sun
11. I Tried
12. Find A Way (Bonustrack)

Lossless music We Are Harlot – We Are Harlot (Japan Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)