Lossless sound Headspace – All That You Fear Is Gone (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Headspace – All That You Fear Is Gone (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 01:12:57 | Size: 492.6 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock, Progressive Metal | Label: InsideOutMusic

Headspace is an English progressive metal band formed in 2006 by keyboardist Adam Wakeman with Threshold singer Damian Wilson. Wakeman is also keyboardist in Ozzy Osbourne’s band.

Their first release, an EP entitled I Am… coincided with their support shows with Osbourne on the European Leg of the Black Rain tour in 2007. Their debut concept album I Am Anonymous was released worldwide on 22 May 2012 on the Inside Out / Century Media label.

In November 2015, they announced the follow-up to I Am Anonymous: All That You Fear is Gone, to be released on 26 February 2016. It will be their first release with drummer Adam Falkner. In January 2016, they released a song from the album: “Your Life Will Change”.

01. Road to Supremacy 04:56
02. Your Life Will Change 06:41
03. Polluted Alcohol 06:10
04. Kill You with Kindness 08:17
05. The Element 01:50
06. The Science Within Us 13:14
07. Semaphore 05:39
08. The Death Bell 01:49
09. The Day You Return 03:25
10. All That You Fear Is Gone 04:53
11. Borders and Days 05:23
12. Secular Soul 10:35

Lossless music Headspace – All That You Fear Is Gone (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)