Lossless sound Henge – Henge (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Henge – Henge (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:28:13 | Size: 182 MB
Genre: Stoner Metal, Psychedelic, Kraut, Experimental, Noise Rock | Label: God Unknown Records | Cat#: GOD011

Henge, the London based four piece, have been frying brains up and down the country for 18 months now. Combining Butthole Surfers mayhem and Jesus Lizard precession, this is pure psychedelic noise rock.

1. TD 03:09
2. Feast 03:10
3. Time Outside 06:33
4. Metal Petal 05:28
5. Wet Grave 04:57
6. King 04:54

Lossless music Henge – Henge (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)