Lossless sound Hubert Nuss – Feed The Birds (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Hubert Nuss – Feed The Birds (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 8 | Playtime: 00:47:52 | Size: 220.3 MB
Genre: Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz, Piano Trio | Label: Pirouet Records | Released: 2015

A harmonic kaleidoscope refracted absent of the constantly changing multi-coloured prism of tonal connections. Tints float momentarily in the bedroom, unfurled flimsy makes of entire bombshell.

01. A Virtual Dream Of The Nearest Thing To Heaven (05:48)
02. With A Smile And A Song (05:34)
03. What’s New (08:40)
04. The Light Of Kida-Laris (07:13)
05. Feed The Birds (07:24)
06. Good Bye Sir Peter (03:03)
07. R&R (04:53)
08. You Are My Lucky Star (05:17)

Lossless music Hubert Nuss – Feed The Birds (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)