Lossless sound Ida Corr – One (2008) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Ida Corr – One (2008)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 39:08 | Size: 397.1 MB
Genre: R&B, Pop, Dance | Label: Ministry Of Sound America | Released: 2008

One is the international debut album by Danish singer Ida Corr and a compilation of songs from her previously released studio albums Streetdiva and Robosoul. Ida wrote or co-wrote almost all songs on the album, she also co-produced some of the songs.

The album has been released in Scandinavia on March 17, 2008 as a two-disc version, which includes the album itself and a CD with remixes of her biggest hit “Let Me Think About It”. On August 26, 2008 it was released in the United States (the main album only, with a slightly altered track list). On January 13, 2009 a release in Russia through the label Soyuz followed. The album was released in Germany on October 30, 2009 through Ministry of Sound, little over a month after the release of the single “I Want You”. Ida Corr plans to release One in more countries, before she releases a new album in late 2009.

01. Ride My Tempo*
02. Late Night Bimbo
03. Lonely Girl
04. Let Me Think About It (Fedde Le Grand Radio Edit)
05. Country Girl
06. Mad
07. I’m Your Lady
08. Mr JB
09. Man For Me
10. Hangover Time
11. U

Lossless music Ida Corr – One (2008) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)