Lossless sound Ida Gard – Womb (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Ida Gard – Womb (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 00:57:18 | Size: 322.3 MB
Genre: Alternative, Pop, Rock, Singer-Songwriter | Label: Revolver Distribution Services | Cat#: 5014870

IDA GARD has developed a running history with NOTHING BUT HOPE AND PASSION ever since we debuted her on our features page, following the release of her second studio album Doors. Now, a year later, the Danish artist has new pieces in the works, and she has chosen to premiere her new track Womb with us, which also happens to be the title-track of her upcoming album Womb, due out in Feburary next year.

In the track, IDA GARD plays with opposites in her rhythm and lyrics. Bold, driving beats that are simultaneously ominous and lively occasionally slow down to a more melancholic tune which allows her words to become clearer in these moments. And the lyrics set the feminine nature of a womb aside overt masculinity as the words come from the perspective of the boy growing inside. At the moments of calm, IDA GARD repeats, ‘Look at me now, look at these huge hands, look at my genitals’, an unexpected turn for a song titled Womb.

IDA GARD has just embarked on her Germany tour, which will run through March. She will support RYAN SHERIDAN in the first half of the tour and then will continue her route in support of her new music. She has started a ‘get close to Germany’ campaign to get some insight into local favorites and traditions that she needs to experience while she is in every major city of the country.

01. On the Floor
02. Burning Blue Fire
03. Womb
04. To the Woods
05. Vittula, Pt. 1
06. I Didn’t Pick This Dress
07. Whatever It Takes to Get to China
08. He Spoke to Me
09. Vittula, Pt. 2
10. Rocking Rodent
11. The Heat
12. Peeing in the Snow
13. Sons of Isak
14. This Is an Ending
15. Is It Already Over?

Lossless music Ida Gard – Womb (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)