Lossless sound Imany – The Shape of a Broken Heart (2011) APE (image+.cue) music download

Imany – The Shape of a Broken Heart (2011)
APE (image+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 46:11 | Size: 336.2 MB
Genre: Soul, Pop, Folk | Label: Think Zik! | Released: 2011

Nadia Mladjao (born 5 April 1979), better known by her stage name Imany, is a French Afro-soul singer. Her debut album, The Shape of a Broken Heart, which was released in 2011, reached Platinum status in France, Greece and triple Platinum in Poland.

She was born in Martigues near Marseille, in a family from the Comoros Islands in 1979. Her stage name, Imany (Imani) means faith in Swahili (from Arabic ايمان – imaan).

As a youth, she was an athlete, doing high jump. She became a model for the Ford Models Europe. She went to the United States for seven years, before coming back to France, when she started her singing career.

In 2008, she began singing. She performed at the Beau Lounge, at the Réservoir, at the Bellevilloise, and at the China Club.

Imany’s first album, Shape of a Broken Heart, which was named after a drawing she made with closed eyes, contains twelve songs written in English.

01. Slow Down (4:12)
02. You Will Never Know (3:48)
03. Kisses in the Dark (3:47)
04. Where Have You Been (4:15)
05. Grey Monday (3:13)
06. Please and Change (3:10)
07. Seat With Me (4:27)
08. Shape of a Broken Heart (4:40)
09. Pray for Help (3:12)
10. I’ve Gotta Go (3:55)
11. I Lost My Keys (4:28)
12. Take Care (3:04)

Lossless music Imany – The Shape of a Broken Heart (2011) APE (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:

Imany The Shape of a Broken Heart

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)