Lossless sound Ingrid Racine – Concentric Circles (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Ingrid Racine – Concentric Circles (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:time | Size: 346.6 MB
Genre: Contemporary Jazz | Label: Self Released

Born and raised in Ann Arbor, MI, trumpeter and composer Ingrid Racine embraces everything from early jazz to bop, fusion to folk and hip hop. After graduating from the esteemed jazz program at Community High School in 2000, Ingrid pursued a BFA in Jazz Studies at the University of Michigan, where she studied with the great saxophonist Donald Walden and Detroit Symphony Orchestra trumpeter Bill Lucas. By graduation, Ingrid was playing professionally all over Michigan with an eclectic array of ensembles including early jazz ensemble Phil Ogilvie’s Rhythm Kings, Mady Kouyate’s Heat of Africa, and the Detroit-based all female jazz group Straight Ahead, in addition to steady sideman work in local small jazz groups. She toured nationally and internationally with the group NOMO from 2003-2009, and also worked as the Music Programs Director for a non-profit youth center from 2005-2012. Ingrid returned to University of Michigan to do a Masters Degree in Improvisation, while studying with Professor Geri Allen and trumpeter Ingrid Jensen. Since completing her degree, she has worked tirelessly in the Michigan music scene, as a sideman, session player and bandleader.

01. Prelude
02. № 1 (Self Transcendence)
03. Salient
04. Celastrus
05. Glass Box
06. Concentric Circles
07. Breathe In, Breathe Out
08. № 2 (Cosmic Sadness)
09. When It Rains
10. Fourths
11. Stoics

Lossless music Ingrid Racine – Concentric Circles (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)