Lossless sound Intelligent Manners & Command Strange – Joy (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Intelligent Manners & Command Strange – Joy (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 01:17:00 | Size: 537.9 MB
Genre: Drum & Bass | Label: Innerground Records | Cat#: INN073D

Drum & Bass is more than a movement, this is our world. It is more than words, rhythm, professionalism, style of performance – it has become all in one and transforming into a music, because it can’t exist separately. Drum & Bass can inspire you and give you a flow, when you don’t expect it or even don’t want it. It will give you an opportunity to believe in what you thought is impossible. It gives you a chance, hope and motivation. JOY is more than a word, more than a pleasure for your ears… Musically JOY is the World that flew away from street routine, simple human problems and everything that we don`t want to see – you can found yourself in a different role, on a different planet, in a different world. When you listen the JOY, world starts to be more colorful, it`s not grey anymore, it`s like a palette filled with whole spectrum. We hope that everyone will found special inspiring mood in this LP.

01. Mastermind (Original)
02. Love & Faith (Original)
03. Magic Moment (Original)
04. The Real Deal (Original)
05. Back To The Sky
06. Mr. Cool (Original Mix)
07. Jumpin’ The Sun
08. Unpredictably (Original)
09. Frontline (Original Mix)
10. Stay True (Original Mix)
11. Think It Over (Original)
12. Uptight (Original Mix)
13. Make Me Alive (Original)
14. Ghetto Drama (Original)
15. Early In The Morning

Lossless music Intelligent Manners & Command Strange – Joy (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)