Lossless sound Iyeoka – Say Yes (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Iyeoka – Say Yes (2010)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 39:05 | Size: 240.6 MB
Genre: R&B, Soul, Hip-Hop | Label: Underground Sun | Released: 2010

In November 2010, Iyeoka released her new album, Say Yes, containing nine songs and two poems, through the Underground Sun artist development company. It is the first “Evolving Album(tm)” where purchasers will receive added content for free as the album evolves. Before the album’s release, the first song, “The Yellow Brick Road Song”, was featured in an episode of the new hit HBO series How To Make It In America. “The Yellow Brick Road Song” is being used as the theme song for the series “Fairly Legal” that premiered January 20, 2011, on USA Network.

01. The Yellow Brick Road Song (3:40)
02. Say Yes (3:24)
03. This Time Around (3:28)
04. Breakdown Mode (3:03)
05. Millionaire (4:01)
06. Simply Falling (3:58)
07. Testify (3:40)
08. I Travel Home (3:36)
09. Happily Ever After (3:42)
10. I Am Descending (4:03)
11. My Current Anthem (2:26)

Lossless music Iyeoka – Say Yes (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)