Lossless sound Jackie Ryan & John Clayton – Listen Here (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Jackie Ryan & John Clayton – Listen Here (2012)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 00:62:40 | Size: 362.9 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: OpenArt | Released: 2012

There bes an junction moment in a verbal recording where four fires fuse in perfect to stage a appealing recording: the outspoken, influential, information besides sonic. Entertainer Jackie Ryan’s Attend Here bes on this truly moment. AAJ judge Dan Bilawsky addressed the initial twin members in hellos polite survey of Heed Here, business Ryan, “a oblige of constitution” plus her influential comfort, ” condemn worthy,” comments freely echoed here moreover hardly improved over. The final mate of members merit a chip of complaisance so the conflict among “worthy” plus “astounding” ditty selection moreover engineering is frequent considerably awesome, illustrating even how infrequently they are achieved.

01. Comin’ Home Baby (4:00)
02. The Gypsy in My Soul (3:02)
03. Throw It Away (6:26)
04. Accentuate the Positive (4:52)
05. Anytime, Any Day, Anywhere (3:19)
06. I Loves You Porgy (5:32)
07. How Little We Know (How Little It Matters) (4:03)
08. La Puerta (4:05)
09. Rip Van Winkle (4:54)
10. A Time for Love (6:28)
11. No One Ever Tells You (3:58)
12. Before We Fall in Love (3:32)
13. To the Ends of the Earth (4:28)
14. Listen Here (4:01)

Lossless music Jackie Ryan & John Clayton – Listen Here (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)