Lossless sound James Taylor – Before This World (2015) [96kHz/24bit] FLAC (tracks) music download

James Taylor – Before This World (2015) [96kHz/24bit]
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 41:51 | Size: 839.5 MB
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Folk Rock, Country | Label: Concord Records | Source: HDtracks

Before This World is the seventeenth studio album by American singer-songwriter James Taylor. It was released on June 15, 2015. It is Taylor’s first new studio album of original material since October Road (2002). He recorded the album in a barn on his property in western Massachusetts with Steve Gadd on drums and Jimmy Johnson on bass. In April 2015, he announced a short U.S. tour running from July 2 to August 6 to promote the album.

01. Today Today Today (03:10)
02. You And I Again (03:53)
03. Angels Of Fenway (03:19)
04. Stretch Of The Highway (05:33)
05. Montana (03:26)
06. Watchin’ Over Me (04:08)
07. Snowtime (05:49)
08. Before This World / Jolly Springtime (05:35)
09. Far Afghanistan (04:05)
10. Wild Mountain Thyme (02:57)

Lossless music James Taylor – Before This World (2015) [96kHz/24bit] FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)