Lossless sound Jan Blomqvist – Remote Control (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Jan Blomqvist – Remote Control (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 01:17:46 | Size: 485.1 MB
Genre: Downtempo, Deep House, Electronic | Label: Armada Digital | Cat#: ARDI 3629

Bundling his melancholic vocals, soul-stirring atmospheres, and spine-chilling arrangements in the paragon of today’s music world, Berlin-based live Electronic artist Jan Blomqvist gladdens the hearts of innumerable music lovers with his latest work of art: ‘Remote Control’.

Firmly standing its ground in the tempestuous music industry, the full-fledged album is teeming with rhythmic magnificence, entrancing chord progressions, and musical prowess. Ranging from cutting-edge single ‘More’ feat. Elena Pitoulis to other, no less extraordinary tracks such as ‘Stories Over’ and ‘Empty Floor’, every bit of the twelve-part equation is a dash of brilliance that few can rival.

To listen to ‘Remote Control’ is to experience music as it’s meant to be. And we have Jan Blomqvist to thank for that.

01. Stories Over
02. More (feat Elena Pitoulis)
03. Empty Floor
04. Her Great Escape
05. Dark Noise
06. Drift (feat Aparde)
07. Same Mistake
08. Dancing People Are Never Wrong (feat The Bianca Story)
09. Back In The Taxi
10. Ghosttrack
11. Just OK
12. The End

Lossless music Jan Blomqvist – Remote Control (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)