Lossless sound Janek Gwizdala – American Elm (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Janek Gwizdala – American Elm (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:54:00 | Size: 157.3 MB
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Fusion, Bass | Label: Self Production

This album was recorded continue to twin-trail in digit age in Los Angeles CA sharing my Fodera Name 5-rope singer, Aguilar SL-212’s furthermore a one 15, also an adorn of pedals besides loopers.

1. Poets Walk
2. Manhattan, Part 1
3. American Elm
4. Indian Lake
5. Manhattan, Part 2
6. West Village Walk
7. Mount Rushmore
8. Coming Home
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. Day Tripper

Lossless music Janek Gwizdala – American Elm (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)