Lossless sound Jean Loup Pecquais – Score (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

Jean Loup Pecquais – Score (2014)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:43:00 | Size: 302.6 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock | Label: NO

This record is the conclusive moment of a pine process. A wonderfull passage, further a ideal ending.
It’s about whereas you are twenty, besides you experience total sympathetic of revenant later you : your childhood, your initial want, your desillutions etc… Moreover you venture to create something from that.
Musically, it is somewhere in the prog rock cosmos.

01. The Blank Artist 04:19
02. Nothing Change 05:57
03. Another Perspective 09:24
04. Relics 06:50
05. Paradoxical Decease 07:33
06. Child In The Attic 08:55

Lossless music Jean Loup Pecquais – Score (2014) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)