Lossless sound Jean-Michel Jarre – The Heart of Noise, Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Jean-Michel Jarre – The Heart of Noise, Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 2 | Playtime: 00:08:36 | Size: 54 MB
Genre: Electronic | Label: Columbia

Electronica 2: The Heart of Noise will be the nineteenth studio album by French electronic musician Jean Michel Jarre, expected to be released 6 May 2016. It is the second of a two-part album (the first being Electronica 1: The Time Machine) that is based around collaborations with other electronic musicians from a wide range of decades and styles. Electronica 1 included artists such as Vince Clarke, Gesaffelstein, M83, Armin van Buuren, John Carpenter, 3D (of Massive Attack), Pete Townshend, Tangerine Dream, and others, while Electronica 2 is expected to include collaborations with Rone, Pet Shop Boys, Julia Holter, Primal Scream, Gary Numan, Hans Zimmer, E.S., Peaches, Sébastien Tellier, The Orb, Siriusmo, Yello, Jeff Mills, Cyndi Lauper and Christophe. In all, the two-album collaboration is expected to have as many as 30 collaborators, and Jarre has described it as his “most ambitious project.” The name of the album, its album art as well as its full track and collaboration listings were revealed to the public on 19 February 2016.

01. The Heart of Noise, Pt. 1 [with Rone] (4:26)
02. The Heart of Noise, Pt. 2 (4:10)

Lossless music Jean-Michel Jarre – The Heart of Noise, Pt. 1 & Pt. 2 (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)