Lossless sound Jeremy Bible & Jason Henry – Ound (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Jeremy Bible & Jason Henry – Ound (2009)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 6 | Playtime: 00:58:03 | Size: 266.9 MB
Genre: Experimental, Ambient, Abstract, Abgurd | Label: Abgurd | Cat#: AB-55

American artists JEREMY BIBLE & JASON HENRY work in the field of electroacoustics, digital sounds and field recordings constructing deep and smooth Drone Ambient with light touch of experimental and slightly noisy sounds. During the year 2008 they released some albums throught their own label Experimedia and through other labels: Gruenrekorder, Resting Bell and Gears of Sand. The last one is known for its releases of NETHERWORLD, OOPHOI and AIDAN BAKER, in which ranks the JB&JH duet stands proud and self-confident without any allowance for the yet short musical career.

01. Undta
02. Nrvus
03. Ound
04. Wvfrm
05. Stn
06. Eabric

Lossless music Jeremy Bible & Jason Henry – Ound (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)