Lossless sound Jimmy Scott – The Savoy Years & More… (3CD) (1999) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Jimmy Scott – The Savoy Years & More… (3CD) (1999)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 66 | Playtime: 03:12:59 | Size: 895.2 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Savoy Jazz | Cat#: 92857-2

The three-CD crib bent embraces 66 anthems, arranged in sequential standing, breach among six routes chop in 1952 besides concluding accompanying nine concerts recorded in Chicago in 1972. Charles Mingus also sax entertainer Budd Johnson can be heard on Disc Undivided, roads 10-13, which embrace Scott’s inspired interpretation of “Whereas Did You Vacation Paradise.” During it occurs to interpreting a chant, Scott grabs contain of a poetic furthermore crams it along candle also separate. Flush during performing bedim sensible, he always appears to discover hellos avenue to the nucleus of the song. As a stylist, he’s positively polished, however he counterparts this beside a infallible jittery merit that happens from hellos extraordinary interpretive bequest. He’s negative a predictable entertainer; he’ll alarm the auditor accompanying the voices he effects in designates of accent plus timing. Any of the exceed physical featured on this cage rigid incorporates “Somebody to See Above Me,” “I’m Washed-up Beside Like,” “Shut Your Oculars,” “Afterwards I’m Gone,” “Never Truce of Thinker,” “During It Happens to Want” also “I’ll Be Through.”

Disc 1
01 After I’m Gone
02 The Talk Of The Town
03 Why Do You Cry ?
04 Rain In My Eyes
05 Dearest Darling
06 Be My Sunshine
07 I’ll Be Seeing You
08 The Loneliest House On The Street
09 Anytime, Anyday, Anywhere
10 When Did You Leave Heaven
11 Guilty
12 Everybody Needs Somebody
13 Why Don’t You Open Your Heart
14 Time On My Hands
15 Imagination
16 Very Truly Yours
17 Don’t Cry, Baby
18 How Can I Go Without You
19 Street Of Dreams
20 Someone To Watch Over Me
21 It’s Over
22 I’ll Never Deceive You
23 Recess In Heaven
24 The Show Goes On

Disc 2
01 If You Only Knew
02 Am I Wrong
03 Laughing On The Outside
04 I’ll Be All Right
05 Please Be Kind
06 Never Peace Of Mind
07 Oh, What I Wouldn’t Give
08 All Or Nothing At All
09 I’m Through With Love
10 Address Unknown
11 I May Never
12 What Wouldn’t I Give
13 I Need Some Lovin’ Baby
14 When It Comes To Love
15 There Will Never Be Another You
16 I’m Afraid The Masquerade Is Over
17 Once
18 What Good Would It Be
19 The Way You Look Tonight
20 Things That Are Love
21 Everybody’s Somebody’s Fool
22 Time On My Hands
23 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
24 If I Ever Lost You

Disc 3
01 Please Forgive Me
02 How Else
03 If You Are But A Dream
04 An Evening In Paradise
05 My Romance
06 When You Wish Upon A Star
07 Blue Bird Of Happiness
08 These Are The Things I Love
09 Smile
10 I’ll Be Around
11 You’ve Changed
12 The Way We Were
13 Anchored By My Side
14 Can’t We Begin Again
15 Close Your Eyes
16 The More I See You
17 When I Fall In Love
18 What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life ?

Lossless music Jimmy Scott – The Savoy Years & More… (3CD) (1999) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)