Lossless sound Jimmy Somerville – Read My Lips (1989) APE (image+.cue) music download

Jimmy Somerville – Read My Lips (1989)
APE (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 56:28 | Size: 362.9 MB
Genre: Synthpop | Label: London Records | Cat#: 828166.2

Read My Lips is the 1989 debut solo album by Jimmy Somerville, former lead singer of the successful synthpop groups Bronski Beat and The Communards. The album was released through London Records and peaked at number 29 on the UK Albums Chart. It has been certified Gold by the British Phonographic Industry for sales in excess of 100,000 copies.

In July 2012, Read My Lips was released as a two disc CD set including the original album plus bonus tracks of B-sides and remixes.

01. Comment Te Dire Adieu (03:36)
02. You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (05:15)
03. Perfect Day (04:08)
04. Heaven Here on Earth (05:03)
05. Don’t Know What to Do (06:10)
06. Adieu! (07:25)
07. Read My Lips (04:59)
08. My Heart is in Your Hands (04:23)
09. Control (04:36)
10. And You Never Thought This Could Happen to You (04:59)
11. Rain (05:48)

Lossless music Jimmy Somerville – Read My Lips (1989) APE (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)