Lossless sound Joe Bonamassa – Blues Of Desperation (2016) FLAC (tracks) music download

Joe Bonamassa – Blues Of Desperation (2016)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 01:01:48 | Size: 414 MB
Genre: Blues Rock | Label: Mascot Label Group

With 11 original songs, Blues Of Desperation will be another highlight in his overwhelming career so far: “It’s bluesy. And it’s big, and it’s got a cool title. It was written in Nashville, recorded in Nashville. It was recorded mostly as a power quartet – two drums, bass and guitar. It was a lot of fun. The album sounds energetic and what rock music needs to be – less precise and thought-out. Of course the blues roots are there, but this record will need to be played loud.”

01. This Train 04:21
02. Mountain Climbing 05:44
03. Drive 05:47
04. No Good Place For The Lonely 08:39
05. Blues Of Desperation 06:28
06. The Valley Runs Low 04:04
07. You Left Me Nothin’ But The Bill And The Blues 04:10
08. Distant Lonesome Train 05:54
09. How Deep This River Runs 06:30
10. Livin’ Easy 04:38
11. What I’ve Know For A Very Long Time 05:33

Lossless music Joe Bonamassa – Blues Of Desperation (2016) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

Recent Searches:

Bonamassa Blues Of Desperation flac

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)