Lossless sound John Coltrane – Meditations (1965) (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

John Coltrane – Meditations (1965) (2009)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 5 | Playtime: 00:40:32 | Size: 447.8 MB
Genre: Avant-Garde Jazz, Free Jazz | Label: Impulse!/UMG/Verve Originals Series | Cat#: 0602517920378

Meditations is a 1966 album by John Coltrane. The album was considered the “spiritual follow-up to A Love Supreme.” It features Coltrane and Pharoah Sanders as soloists, both playing tenor saxophones. Much of the recording is avant-garde, featuring extensive passages in free rhythm and extended saxophone techniques such as honked and overblown notes, as well as multiphonics. This would be the last Coltrane recording with long-time partners drummer Elvin Jones and pianist McCoy Tyner.

01. The Father And The Son And The Holy Ghost (12:51)
02. Compassion (6:49)
03. Love (8:09)
04. Consequences (9:13)
05. Serenity (3:29)

Lossless music John Coltrane – Meditations (1965) (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)