Lossless sound John Legend – Evolver (2008) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

John Legend – Evolver (2008)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 15 | Playtime: 59:45 | Size: 415.7 MB
Genre: R&B, Soul | Label: GOOD / Columbia | Released: 2008

Evolver is the third studio album by R&B and soul singer John Legend, released by GOOD Music and Columbia Records on October 28, 2008, in the United States and on October 20 in the United Kingdom. It features guest appearances by Kanye West, Brandy, Estelle and Andre 3000, among others.

The album debuted at number 4 on the U.S. Billboard 200 to sales of 132,823 copies. It also entered the UK Albums Chart at number 21, and reached number 26 on the national Japanese albums chart, as well as number 5 on the Japanese foreign chart. The album has received positive reviews from music critics. Since the album’s release, it has sold 617,528 copies in the U.S. and has been certified Gold by the RIAA.

In May 2009, the song “This Time” was featured prominently in the closing scenes of the third season finale of the CW/BET comedy-drama television series The Game.

01. Good Morning Intro (00:47)
02. Green Light feat. Andre 3000 (04:44)
03. It’s Over feat. Kanye West (04:28)
04. Everybody Knows (04:35)
05. Quickly feat. Brandy (03:43)
06. Cross The Line (03:23)
07. No Other Love feat. Estelle (03:59)
08. This Time (04:24)
09. Satisfaction (04:45)
10. Take Me Away (03:03)
11. Good Morning (04:01)
12. I Love You Love (04:36)
13. If You’re Out There (04:23)
14. Can’t Be My Lover (Bonus Track) (04:34)
15. It’s Over (Teddy Riley Remix Bonus Track) (04:20)

Lossless music John Legend – Evolver (2008) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)