Lossless sound John Newman – Tribute (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

John Newman – Tribute (2013)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 44:03 | Size: 296.9 MB
Genre: Pop, Soul | Label: Universal Island Records | Released: 2013

Debut album by the English singer/songwriter. The album, which includes the singles ‘Love Me Again’ and ‘Cheating’, entered the UK Albums Chart at #1. Other tracks on the album include ‘Try’, ‘Easy’ and ‘Gold Dust’.

01. Tribute
02. Love Me Again
03. Losing Sleep
04. Easy
05. Try
06. Out of My Head
07. Cheating
08. Running
09. Gold Dust
10. Goodnight Goodbye
11. All I Need Is You

Lossless music John Newman – Tribute (2013) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)