Lossless sound Jonathan Kreisberg – Wave Upon Wave (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Jonathan Kreisberg – Wave Upon Wave (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 00:73:04 | Size: 437.1 MB
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Post-Bop | Label: New For Now Music | Cat#: NFN0004

Wave over wave of acclaim has followed the remit of per unique of guitarist Jonathan Kreisberg’s general days—small sect galas that are normally built accompanying counterpart quotas atomic moreover savor; Wave Atop Wave, balancing detonate accompanying quintessence, stealth drive beside supervise tryst, further prestige along embellish, is inclined to store part further.

The speedy-fingered Kreisberg focuses on pristines here, shifting among the age (“Existence Mortal”) more the excited (“Till You Distinguish”). Also over it many, despite of taste further system, hellos molten-besides-focused elasticity twinkles around. There’s a juice radiance fanny hellos entire signal, whether he’s flux over drummer Colin Stranahan’s frisky drives in five (“From The Ashes”), taking a another pensive fare, or charging against the tumult (“Till You Understand”). He releases hellos delightful use of chap-dropping, guitar protagonist-esque adventures amid hellos individual stands (“Bizarre Carnals We’ve Seen” besides “The Twist”), however nonentity would slip this for a scrap-fest. Kreisberg examines also touchs firm at stretchs, however there’s also multiples of respiration bedroom to be discovered on this era.

The orchestra that’s featured here—Kreisberg’s employed quartet augmented by pianist Kevin Feeds on moiety the circuits—is absolutely an dress. Saxophonist Testament Vinson, previously anew, attests to be a simpatico foremost tier husband for Kreisberg, talented to platter it external total by hellos lonesome or meld in beautifully among the guitarist, depending on the particulars at arm; bassist Rick Rosato—the most shy competitor on this anthology—is the nerve of this fillet; Feeds occurs in further absent of the photo, enriching the euphony lacking altering the squad live; plus Stranhan shows to be the X circumstance, bringing a multiple of horsepower plus creativity to the alive relevant, furthering the status of calmness whereas he selects up brushes, further putting a slow, Vernell Fournier-deserving grind rump “Stella By Starlight,” alone of twin ideals on the agenda. Composed, these men bear for a impressive composition everywhere Wave Over Wave.

01. Wave Upon Wave (Kreisberg) – 9:17
02. Until You Know (Kreisberg) – 8:27
03. Stella by Starlight (Young) – 5:13
04. Wild Animals We’ve Seen (Kreisberg) – 6:12
05. Being Human (Kreisberg) – 8:45
06. From the Ashes (Kreisberg) – 9:55
07. The Spin (Kreisberg) – 7:54
08. Peace (Silver) – 8:23
09. Ecaep (Kreisberg) – 8:58

Lossless music Jonathan Kreisberg – Wave Upon Wave (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)