Lossless sound Julio Iglesias – Mexico (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Julio Iglesias – Mexico (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 46:07 | Size: 348.4 MB
Genre: Latin Pop | Label: Jungle Aire Limited CV (Sony Music) | Released: 2015

2015 release from Spanish singing legend Julio Iglesias, an album of songs inspired by Mexico. The album is his first studio work since 2006’s Romantic Classics, in which he interpreted well-known English-language songs, and his first in Spanish since 2003’s Divorcio. Iglesias said that the album features 12 songs with a Mexican flavor and pay tribute to the country’s great songwriters. His interpretations have a 21st century sound on the album.

01. Usted (3:28)
02. Júrame (4:07)
03. Ella (3:46)
04. Fallaste corazón (4:01)
05. Sway (3:31)
06. Amanecí en tus brazos (3:17)
07. Échame a mí la culpa (3:33)
08. Juan Charrasqueado (3:46)
09. Y nos dieron las diez (4:48)
10. La media vuelta (3:18)
11. Se me olvidó otra vez (3:01)
12. México lindo (2:47)
13. Quién será (2:44)

Lossless music Julio Iglesias – Mexico (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)