Lossless sound Kaleidoscope (Mexico) – Kaleidoscope (1969) (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Kaleidoscope (Mexico) – Kaleidoscope (1969) (2010)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:44:29 | Size: 334 MB
Genre: Progressive Rock, Heavy Psych, Garage Rock, Acid Rock | Label: Shadoks Music | Cat#: SHADOKS 130

Kaleidoscope is one of best psychedelic album ever been recorded and among the other 2 rare albums (Mariani from USA and Dark from UK) perhaps the rarest.
Enrique Rivas located all original members as well as the original artist of the cover. Shadoks Music signed a deal with the band, so we can put this baby out for the first time legit. Actually this band was not from Mexico. The musicians came from Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and Spain and the album was recorded in 1967 in Dominican Republic. The manager took it to Mexico where it had a tiny release of 200 on the Orfeon label. They where friends of Addib Casta from Ladies WC, Venezuela, so one song is from Ladies WC the rest are all original composition. A collectors dream come true. The music is amazing heavy guitar based psychedelic of the best kind, the cover artwork restored and complete (bootlegs where heavy cropped) with original label artwork for the first time, plus many photos, band history. We are proud to have this baby our on our label. Please Enjoy!

1. Hang Out (2:20)
2. P.S. Come Back (2:10)
3. A Hole In My Life (2:33)
4. Let Me Try (3:27)
5. I Think It’s All Right (2:59)
6. Colours (2:36)
7. Once Upon a Time There Was a World (8:09)
8. A New Man (2:38)
9. I’m Crazy (3:33)
10. I’m Here, He’s Gone, She’s Crying (2:30)
Bonus tracks:
11. Cairo Blues (Bodo Molitor & Frank Tirado) (4:04)
12. Take It To The Limit (Bodo Molitor & Frank Tirado) (3:46)
13. Season On The Witch (Live at Salvation Club, Mexico 1969) (3:37)pic

Lossless music Kaleidoscope (Mexico) – Kaleidoscope (1969) (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 4.00 out of 5)