Lossless sound Kanka – Watch Your Step (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Kanka – Watch Your Step (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:58:55 | Size: 367.2 MB
Genre: Electronic, Dub, Reggae | Label: Dubalistik | Cat#: VOC4672

True to hellos report as the lead of the European “Steppa” entitle venue, the musician KANKA from Rouen, France distributes a unused jewel “View Your Stage” that is decidedly sinewy furthermore resolutely destined for the dancefloor.
Along additional developed basslines further the collaboration of trinity unused MCs (Mimic Estates, YT, El Fata), Kanka updates hispercussive craze though sustaining comparatively foremost speeds for name.

As everyday, hellos combinations consolidate rhythmic efficiency along melodious richness, pair really typical pieces of hellos name. Calm deliberate for the electro interview as plenty as the reggae house, this pristine book covenants to fetch freshnessto the nickname fanatics further substantial computers. Naturally, Kanka mind also fabricate 4 maxi vinyls from “Play Your Move”, offeringdifferent paraphrases from the book, consequently nay forgetting the further beneath gallery. The under low determination resonatejust as well from large timbre ramparts as from the barricades at house.

01. Venus Dub
02. Worries & Problems (feat. Echo Ranks)
03. Ghost of Dub
04. London
05. Disconnect Yourself (feat. YT)
06. Straight Dub
07. 37
08. Never Let Them (feat. EL Fata)
09. Rainbow Dub
10. Spring
11. Stepperstyle (feat. Echo Ranks)
12. We Love Bass

Lossless music Kanka – Watch Your Step (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)