Lossless sound Keiko Matsui – Ring (2002) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Keiko Matsui – Ring (2002)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 49:18 | Size: 280 MB
Genre: Smooth Jazz, Piano | Label: Narada Jazz | Released: 2002

The involving music of Tokyo-born pianist Keiko Matsui occupies a satin-lined cloud that floats among smooth jazz, traditional jazz, crossover classical, and New Age territory, sometimes radiating a winsome beneficence, sometimes thundering with complex, ominous beauty. With each successive track, the music acquires interesting new shapes, and it’s possible that no two listeners will arrive at the same interpretation of the imagery it evokes.

Matsui’s works for piano, small ensemble, and, on occasion, flamenco guitar and small orchestra are lovely and gentle in spirit. She uses an inviting mélange of styles to articulate her wish for a soothed human condition (the title refers to a symbol for power and its inherent misapplications). These range from an animated jazz piano workout (“Prism”) to the cascading, flamenco-tinged “White Owl.” By blending improvisation and graceful melody with unexpectedly bold flourishes and surprising textural turns, Matsui effectively strings together 10 tracks that are unpredictable yet attractively cohesive, arranged in storytelling fashion. The result is a 14th career album that yields one of Matsui’s most intriguing efforts.

01. Steps of Maya (5:46)
02. Venus of the Sea (4:27)
03. Moon Circle (4:52)
04. Prism (4:57)
05. The Next Plateau (5:21)
06. Messenger (5:15)
07. Deity in the Silence (4:09)
08. The Ring (5:56)
09. White Owl (4:46)
10. Precious Time (3:49)

Lossless music Keiko Matsui – Ring (2002) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)