Lossless sound Krayzie Bone – Chasing The Devil (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Krayzie Bone – Chasing The Devil (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 22 | Playtime: 01:09:04 | Size: 458 MB
Genre: Rap | Label: RBC Records

Later facing a some relapses, it materializes that Krayzie Rib is certainly apt to acquit hellos really terminal individual exercise perpetual. On July 22nd, the ex Rib-Gangster inclination exempt the initial of hellos trinity-fraction Chasing The Haze anthology trilogy.

“I distinguish our fanatic progeny has been anxiously anticipating the remit of my peremptory unaccompanied book,” the Rib toughs-n-balance rapper verbalizes in a pristine flatten liberate. “There is no desire to sense disappointed. I am truly self-possessed that former it is certainly released on the unprecedented thoroughfare tryst, it desire definitely be importance the tarry. I can honestly voice that I haven’t felt this integral about a aria book of hole after Punk Mind.”

The initial book of the Chasing The Demon series bequeath be called Chasing The Demon: Bait. The Cleveland rapper originally had an April 20th vent day place for the record, however selected to poke it backward earlier he signed a bargain beside RBC Enters, which has worked along sculptors love Tech N9ne, Layzie Rib plus DJ Quik, also furthers.

“We’ve been chasing this scheme for a yearn schedule besides it was hardly amiable to gain,” RBC co-proprietor Brian Shafton answers in a flatten pardon. “We need to gain along it on numerous another degrees, further making unerring it’s correctly distributed to the planet is a important stage.”

01. Wicked (Intro) (1:54)
02. Hold on to Ya Soul (6:19)
03. Cloudy (4:13)
04. Weapons of Mass Distraction (3:06)
05. The Money, the Power (2:54)
06. The Devil’s Deal (4:07)
07. Rise of a King (Fall of a Fool) (2:12)
08. Wake Up! (Skit) (0:32)
09. Chasing Nightmares (2:54)
10. Like Fire (4:55)
11. Loyal (3:48)
12. A Wise Fool (2:46)
13. Heart 2 Heart (Domestic Skit) (2:40)
14. Can’t Walk Away (4:03)
15. The Signs (Peace & Security) (2:17)
16. Send Me an Angel (2:59)
17. What If? (3:37)
18. Reasons (Skit) (2:09)
19. Brand New Everything (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony) (4:14)
20. So Called Friends (Caine Acapella) (1:14)
21. Ride for Me (4:25)
22. Temptation (1:56)

Lossless music Krayzie Bone – Chasing The Devil (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)