Lossless sound Kung Fu – Joyride (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Kung Fu – Joyride (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 9 | Playtime: 01:04:15 | Size: 456.3 MB
Genre: Jazz Rock, Funk, Jam Band | Label: Dojo Music | Cat#: 1085074561

You can find here track previews from artist Kung Fu new album Joyride, released 15.03.2016 and containing 9 tracks. Listening online to Kung Fu – Joyride track previews is free and does not require registration. If other releases and albums by Kung Fu, are available here, those previews can also be listened to free online.

01. Daddy D
02. Chin Music
03. Vroom
04. Joyride
05. Speed Bump Of Your Love
06. Primetime Rib
07. The Get Down
08. Gold Coast
09. Samurai

Lossless music Kung Fu – Joyride (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)