Lossless sound Kurt Elling – Passion World (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Kurt Elling – Passion World (2015)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 65:01 | Size: 383 MB
Genre: Vocal Jazz | Label: Concord Jazz | Released: 2015

Passion World is the fifth Concord album (and eleventh overall) from vocalist Kurt Elling, living up to its title on both counts. It is indeed his most “worldly” album to date, as Elling casts his net far and wide, from Brazil to Ireland, Germany to France, Scotland to Cuba to Iceland. Guests include the brilliant veteran trumpeter Cuban émigré Arturo Sandoval; the widely lauded young vocalist Sara Gazarek; German trumpet star Till Brönner; French accordion virtuoso Richard Galliano; the Scottish National Jazz Orchestra and the world-renowned WDR Big Band and Orchestra from Germany.

01. The Verse (Clayton-Elling) (1:40)
02. After the Door (Metheny-Elling) (3:56)
03. Loch Tay Boat Song (MacLeod-Boulton) (7:04)
04. Si Te Contara (Altuna) (5:38)
05. La Vie en Rose (Gassion-Guglielmi-Elling) (8:16)
06. Bonita Cuba (Sandoval-Elling-Galdston) (6:40)
07. Where the Streets Have No Name (Hewson-Evans-Clayton-Mullen) (4:54)
08. The Tangled Road (Galliano-Elling) (7:20)
09. Voce Ja Foi a Bahia? (Caymmi) (2:21)
10. Nicht Wandle, Mein Licht (Liebeslieder Walzer Op.52, No.17) (Brahms) (7:04)
11. Who Is It (Carry My Joy on the Left, Carry My Pain on the Right) (Gudmundsdottir) (4:55)
12. Where Love Is (Byrne-Joyce) (5:13)

Lossless music Kurt Elling – Passion World (2015) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)