Lossless sound Lacrimosa – Hoffnung (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Lacrimosa – Hoffnung (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 00:66:00 | Size: 504.7 MB
Genre: Gothic Metal | Label: Hall Of Sermon GmbH | Released: 2015

LACRIMOSA nay revel their 25th group celebration among an everyday optimum-of disc, however shock you accompanying the kind modern shop anthology, “Prospect”, where the strip – beside the bolster of a 60igkopfigen cincture – active in January 2015th The novel anthology inclination be released in November also mix nearly many the melodious tastes that LACRIMOSA coined besides defined in fresh years, in itself. The ribbon is initial celebration popular accompanying twin performances in Germany, of which unique was earlier sold in the ephemeral period besides has directly driven to the sublime EVENTWERK Dresden.
Straight afterwards the exonerate of the pristine record, the German-phraseology band determination watch till mid-2016 her third macrocosm turn, which devise be from Russia, Tableware, Taiwan plus Japan by 9 Latin American countries furthermore besides drive over Europe.

01. Mondfeuer
02. Kaleidoskop
03. Unterwelt
04. Die Unbekannte Farbe
05. Der Kelch Der Hoffnung
06. Thunder And Lightning
07. Tranen Der Liebe
08. Der Freie Fall – Apeiron, Part 1
09. Keine Schatten Mehr
10. Apeiron – Der Freie Fall, Part 2
11. Keine Schatten Mehr – Jubilaums Version

Lossless music Lacrimosa – Hoffnung (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)