Lossless sound Laurent de Wilde – The Present (2006) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Laurent de Wilde – The Present (2006)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 8 | Playtime: 00:53:07 | Size: 355.4 MB
Genre: Post-Bop, Contemporary Jazz | Label: Nocturne | Cat#: NTCD397

After his electronic experiences, De Wilde comes back with his trio and acoustic jazz lovers are delighted. The album contains outstanding guest star appearances such as Laurent Robin (Michel Jonasz, Michel Potal), Darryl Hall (Hank Jones, Elizabeth Kontomanou) among others.A very good album where a variety of styles (groove, blues, reggae, swing, free) find in the performance of this trio a unite and compact sonority. A genuine trio of a modern jazz that is open to the world and curious of everything around.

01. The Present (De Wilde) – 6:34
02. Move On (De Wilde-Akimov) – 9:49
03. Fleurette Africaine (Ellington) – 6:44
04. One for Ernie (De Wilde) – 6:16
05. Quiet – Not Quite (De Wilde) – 6:44
06. The Club (De Wilde) – 6:41
07. Up and Down (De Wilde) – 5:06
08. Late Late Blues (De Wilde) – 5:13

Lossless music Laurent de Wilde – The Present (2006) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)