Lossless sound Lea Michele – Louder (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Lea Michele – Louder (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 42:30 | Size: 300 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Columbia

Louder is the debut studio album by actress and singer Lea Michele. It was released on February 28, 2014, by Columbia Records. The album was preceded by the release of the album’s lead single, “Cannonball”. Michele collaborated with many songwriters and producers on the album, including Stargate and The Monsters and the Strangerz, both of whom have previously worked with recording artists such as Demi Lovato and Rihanna. Musically, the album is pop music styled, with influences from the dance-pop, vocal, and pop rock genres. Lyrically, the album speaks of strength and empowerment, romantic relationships, and loss of love.

Louder received mixed reviews from critics, with many criticizing its material as outdated and comparing it to albums by other pop singers like Katy Perry and Celine Dion. However, Michele’s vocal performance received generally positive reception. In the United States, the album sold over 62,000 copies in its first week, debuting at number 4 on the Billboard 200 Albums Chart. In the United Kingdom, the album debuted at number 9 on the Digital Albums Chart and number 16 on the UK Albums Chart. In Canada, the album also reached the number 4 spot in its first week of release. As well as the first single “Cannonball”, four promotional singles were also released in the lead up to the album. Songwriters who feature on the album include singers Sia Furler and Christina Perri, and Academy Award-nominated lyricist Anne Preven.

01. Cannonball (03:36)
02. On My Way (03:43)
03. Burn with You (03:38)
04. Battlefield (04:16)
05. You’re Mine (03:36)
06. Thousand Needles (03:23)
07. Louder (03:53)
08. Cue the Rain (03:53)
09. Don’t Let Go (03:18)
10. Empty Handed (04:49)
11. If You Say So (04:19)

Lossless music Lea Michele – Louder (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)