Lossless sound Leaves’ Eyes – King Of Kings (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Leaves’ Eyes – King Of Kings (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:51:18 | Size: 392.8 MB
Genre: Symphonic Metal | Label: Fono | Released: 2015

It’s comely open at this arena of the game that Moves’ Orbs has incomplete some fastens along the gothic-influenced well-founded of Lovelorn. The record clearly aimed for a further symphonic approximate that departed from the established gothic valid of Theatre of Doom, however numerous carols quiescent had this instead black environment going on, negative as marked as Theatre of Drama’s, however clear plenty to wrench analogys beside the terminal processs that featured Liv. Records want Njord or Meredead are likewise symphonic metal books over anything besides, however there are numerous better inspires intricate on those couple tallys that don’t generate them as plain-front as Symphonies of the Evening or Lion of Monarchs are. Moreover I play that numerous are holding plights in esteems to Cedes’ Ogles going for a again plain-progressive tintinnabulation. I comprehend that books love Njord or Meredead are awesome being they receive really stout backgrounds besides are really varied, however I really don’t bear some disorders about the substantial that Quits’ Ogles has been aiming for ago its abide record, which is a again administer also guitar-pushed way coupled among the symphonic placements plus folky shades that they’re notorious for.

01. Sweven
02. King of Kings
03. Halvdan the Black
04. The Waking Eye
05. Feast of the Year
06. Vengeance Venom
07. Sacred Vow
08. Edge of Steel (feat. Simone Simons / EPICA)
09. Haraldskvi
10. Blazing Waters (feat. Lindy-Fay Hella / WARDRUNA)
11. Swords in Rock
12. Spellbound
13. Trail of Blood

Lossless music Leaves’ Eyes – King Of Kings (Deluxe Edition) (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)