Lossless sound Lena Anderssen – Eagle In The Sky (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Lena Anderssen – Eagle In The Sky (2016)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 00:46:28 | Size: 282.8 MB
Genre: Indie Folk | Label: Songcrafter Music

Lena Anderssen is a Faroese-Danish-Norwegian-Canadian singer-songwriter with four albums to her name. Her latest album, “Letters From The Faroes”, was chosen as Album Of The Year on The Faroe Islands, where Lena was born. Although the lyrics to her songs are all written in English, she is also fluent in both Faroese and Danish. Lena is known for her intimate and intense live performances as well as having several of her song’s featured in TV-series like 90210, Scrubs, Felicity, Nikita, Alias, and Miami Social.

01. Home Sweet Home (3:14)
02. Eagle in the Sky (4:49)
03. Sorry That I Made You Cry (4:05)
04. Oh Brother with the Broken Wing (4:44)
05. Good Girls (3:47)
06. Drive (3:40)
07. This Life (3:35)
08. On the Bright Side (3:15)
09. It´s Love (4:24)
10. Forever with You (2:43)
11. Class Picture (4:10)
12. Sail on Victoria (4:02)

Lossless music Lena Anderssen – Eagle In The Sky (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)