Lossless sound Leo Sayer – Restless Years (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Leo Sayer – Restless Years (2015)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 59:42 | Size: 514 MB
Genre: Pop, Rock | Label: Silverbird Records | Released: 2015

From his debut 1973 smash hit “The Show Must Go On.” to his 2006 UK No 1 remix of “Thunder In My Heart.” the infallible Leo Sayer has carved an incredible career including selling 80 million albums and garnering a Grammy award. And now he’s back with ‘Restless Years.’ his first studio album in 6 years. featuring 13 brand new songs ranging in a variety of styles from pop to country to rock. The album producer by Aria award winning producer Mitch Cairns (Russell Morris – Sharkmouth). includes the first single. “How Did We Get So Old!”

01. Beautiful Year
02. Competing With A Dj
03. How Did We Get So Old
04. Revolution Of The Heart
05. Millenium Wheel
06. Restless Years
07. One Green World
08. The Wrong Man
09. Look Around
10. The Radio Song
11. Sometimes Things Go Wrong
12. To The River
13. Mister In Between

Lossless music Leo Sayer – Restless Years (2015) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)