Lossless sound Lisa Stansfield – Seven (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Lisa Stansfield – Seven (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 57:13 | Size: 397.3 MB
Genre: Pop, Soul | Label: earMUSIC / Edel | Released: 2014

Lisa Stanfield’s career has spanned over 3 decades, boasting sales of nearly 20 million records and a string of international top 10 hits including: Around The World, Change, All Woman and Someday. The aptly named album Seven is Lisa’s 7th studio release and promises to galvanise her fan base old and new. The Grammy nominated, multi BRIT, Ivor Novello and Silver Clef Award winner has returned to the studio to record along with long-time songwriting partner Ian Devaney, whose credits include The Bodyguard and Indecent Proposal soundtracks. Seven which has been produced and written in the UK by Lisa Stansfield and husband Ian Devaney features tracks such as: Can’t Dance, The Rain, Stupid Heart, Conversation, The Crown, Strong, So Be It and Picket Fence Recorded in both Los Angeles and Manchester, Stansfield has collaborated with John “JR” Robinson, known as the most recorded drummer in history and Grammy award winning orchestrator Jerry Hey, both integral to the creation of Michael Jackson’s “Off The Wall, Thriller and Bad” and have worked with Lisa for over two decades. Following her critically acclaimed return to live performance in 2013– The Times said “Lisa still has the most distinctive and sensuous voice in soul pop” Seven marks Lisa’s return to the international stage and confirms her status as one of the UK’s premier recording artists.

01. Can’t Dance (04:14)
02. Why (03:08)
03. So Be It (04:07)
04. Stupid Heart (03:51)
05. The Crown (03:40)
06. Picket Fence (03:57)
07. The Rain (03:53)
08. Conversation (04:22)
09. Carry On (04:07)
10. Love Can (03:42)
11. You Can’t Deny It (247) (04:22)
12. Set Your Loving Free (Live In Manchester) (04:03)
13. Time To Make You Mine (Live In Manchester) (04:56)
14. Someday (Live In Manchester) (04:46)

Lossless music Lisa Stansfield – Seven (Deluxe Edition) (2014) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)