Lossless sound Lloyd Banks – Hunger For More 2 (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Lloyd Banks – Hunger For More 2 (2010)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 48:49 | Size: 349.1 MB
Genre: Hip-Hop | Label: G-Unit Records, EMI | Released: 2010

H.F.M. 2 (The Hunger for More 2) is the third studio album by American hip hop recording artist Lloyd Banks, released on November 22, 2010 through G-Unit Records and EMI.

01. Take `Em To War (Feat. Tony Yayo)
02. Unexplainable (Feat. Styles P)
03. Payback (P’s and Q’s) (Feat. 50 Cent)
04. Home Sweet Home (Feat. Pusha T)
05. Beamer, Benz, or Bentley (Feat. Juelz Santana)
06. So Forgetful (Feat. Ryan Leslie)
07. Father Time
08. Start It Up (Feat. Fabolous, Kanye West, Swizz Beatz & Ryan Leslie)
09. Celebrity (Feat. Akon)
10. On The Double
11. Any Girl (Feat. Lloyd)
12. I Don’t Deserve You (Feat. Jeremih)
13. Sooner or Later (Die 1 Day) (Feat. Raekwon)

Lossless music Lloyd Banks – Hunger For More 2 (2010) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)