Lossless sound LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking (2011) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking (2011)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 16 | Playtime: 58:46 | Size: 480.5 MB
Genre: Electronic, Hip-Hop, Pop | Label: Interscope Records | Cat#: 0602527744636

Sorry for Party Rocking is the second studio album by LMFAO. It was released June 21, 2011 physically and digitally by Interscope Records as the follow-up to their debut album Party Rock (2009). “Party Rock Anthem” was the first single released from the album and was an international hit. The second single was “Champagne Showers” and reached number eight in New Zealand, and nine in Australia. It became an international hit, also charting in France, Ireland, and Austria. The third single, “Sexy and I Know It” was released on September 16, 2011. It peaked at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 and also topped the charts in Australia, Canada, and New Zealand. “Sorry for Party Rocking” was released on January 9, 2012 as the fourth single from the album and peaked at number eight in Belgium, 16 in France, 18 in Ireland, 19 on the US Pop Songs, 23 in the United Kingdom, 27 in New Zealand, 31 in Canada, 32 in Australia, and 49 on the Billboard Hot 100.

01. Rock The Beat II (01:53)
02. Sorry For Party Rocking (03:23)
03. Party Rock Anthem Featuring Lauren Bennett And Goonrock (04:22)
04. Sexy And I Know It (03:19)
05. Champagne Showers Featuring Natalia Kills (04:24)
06. One Day (03:17)
07. Put That A$$ To Work (03:56)
08. Take It To The Hole Featuring Busta Rhymes (03:36)
09. We Came Here To Party Featuring Goonrock (03:46)
10. Reminds Me Of You With Calvin Harris (03:47)
11. Best Night Featuring Will.I.Am, Goonrock And Eva Simons (04:59)
12. All Night Long Featuring Lisa (03:47)
13. With You (04:14)
14. Hot Dog (02:27)
15. I’m In Miami Bitch (Bonus Track) (03:48)
16. Shots Featuring Lil Jon (Bonus Track) (03:42)

Lossless music LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking (2011) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)