Lossless sound LNZNDRF – LNZNDRF (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 8 | Playtime: 00:41:37 | Size: 222 MB
Genre: Alternative, Indie | Label: 4AD

While the retire of the cosmos anticipates a modern anthology from The Citizen, the garland’s various divisions retain been keeping active beside part tasks. Most recently, Matt Berninger formed EL VY accompanying Menomena’s Brent Knopf plus Bryce Dessner contributed to the record for The Ghost.

Directly, The Citizen’s Scott furthermore Bryan Devendorf contain linked up along Beirut’s Ben Laz to toss a untried pack. They’re called LNZNDRF, plus their ego-titled opening is slated to bludgeon suspends on February 19th above 4AD.

Accompanying a insignificant over a month to go already the LP gos, the trinity has used negative person, nay couple, however trio additional ballads in “Beneath the Dark Briny”, “Kind Circumstances”, also “Mt. Squall”. Total trio noise completely diverse from what alone would hope from a Citizen/Beirut composite; here, there’s an emphasis on electronics plus drone robots, as well as a thin ’80s crook.

01. Future You
02. Beneath The Black Sea
03. Mt Storm
04. Kind Things
05. Hypno-Skate
06. Stars And Time
07. Monument
08. Samarra

Lossless music LNZNDRF – LNZNDRF (2016) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)