Lossless sound Londonbeat – The Very Best Of (1997) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Londonbeat – The Very Best Of (1997)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 18 | Playtime: 1:14:00 | Size: 473.2 MB
Genre: Pop, Electronic | Label: Camden ‎| Cat#: 74321 523782

To most pop fans, at least in the U.S., The Very Best of Londonbeat would amount to one song – the terrific Fine Young Cannibals knock-off, “I’ve Been Thinking About You.” As Camden’s British-only compilation The Very Best of Londonbeat illustrates, they had a little more substance than that. True, they weren’t particularly innovative and they didn’t have another single quite as dazzling as “I’ve Been Thinking About You,” but the other British hits – “9 AM (The Comfort Zone),” “Falling in Love Again,” “A Better Love,” and “You Bring on the Sun” – are enjoyable slices of late-’80s/early-’90s, soulful, tuneful dance-pop. There might not be too many lost gems here, but for anyone that loved the big hit and wants more in the same vein, this much of this compilation delivers.

01. Failing In Love Again
02. 9am (The Comfort Zone)
03. I’ve Been Thinking About You
04. A Better Love
05. No Woman No Cry
06. You Bring On The Sun
07. That’s How I Feel About You
08. I’m Just Your Puppet On A … (String)
09. Come Back
10. She Brock My Heart (In 36 Places)
11. Crying In The Rain
12. It’s In The Blood
13. Katey
14. Some Lucky Guy
15. All Born Equal
16. Keeping The Memories Alive
17. Step Inside My Shoes
18. She Said She Loves Me

Lossless music Londonbeat – The Very Best Of (1997) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)