Lossless sound Loreen – Heal (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Loreen – Heal (2012)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 12 | Playtime: 48:20 | Size: 317.6 MB
Genre: Pop, Dance | Label: Warner Music | Released: 2012

Heal is the debut studio album by Swedish recording artist Loreen. The album was released on 24 October 2012 through Warner Music Sweden. It received positive reviews from critics and received commercial success in the charts, notably reaching number one in Sweden and was certified Platinum there. Four singles were released from the album, “Euphoria” was released in February 2012 as the lead single, “My Heart Is Refusing Me” was released in international markets in a new remixed version as the second single in October 2012, “Crying Out Your Name” was released in Sweden only as the second single the same month. “In My Head” was released as the fourth single in February 2013. A fifth single “We Got the Power” was released as the lead single from the reissued version of “Heal” that was released in May 2013.

01. In My Head (4:24)
02. My Heart Is Refusing Me (3:44)
03. Everytime (4:57)
04. Euphoria (3:34)
05. Crying Out Your Name (3:38)
06. Do We Even Matter (4:04)
07. Sidewalk (4:12)
08. Sober (3:37)
09. If She’s The One (4:02)
10. Breaking Robot (3:29)
11. See You Again (3:59)
12. Heal (feat. Blanks) (4:39)

Lossless music Loreen – Heal (2012) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(1 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)