Lossless sound Madonna – Bedtime Stories (1994) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Madonna – Bedtime Stories (1994)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 11 | Playtime: 51:48 | Size: 500.87 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: SIRE / WARNER | Released: 1994

Bedtime Stories is the sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter Madonna, released on October 25, 1994 by Maverick Records. Madonna collaborated with Dallas Austin, Babyface, Dave “Jam” Hall, and Nellee Hooper, deciding to move into a more R&B direction. Madonna used this direction in a bid to soften her image following the critical and commercial backlash she faced after releasing several sexually explicit projects in the previous two years, notably the Erotica album and the Sex book. The huge success of the soundtrack single “I’ll Remember” earlier that year marked the beginning of this transformation and Madonna used Bedtime Stories to continue it.

01. Survival (03:31)
02. Secret (05:05)
03. I’d Rather Be Your Lover (04:39)
04. Don’t Stop (04:38)
05. Inside Of Me (04:11)
06. Human Nature (04:53)
07. Forbidden Love (04:08)
08. Love Tried To Welcome Me (05:21)
09. Sanctuary (05:02)
10. Bedtime Story (04:53)
11. Take A Bow (05:21)

Lossless music Madonna – Bedtime Stories (1994) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)