Lossless sound Madonna – MDNA (Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Madonna – MDNA (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 17 | Playtime: 1:09:06 | Size: 501.4 MB
Genre: Pop | Label: Interscope Records | Released: 2012

MDNA is the twelfth studio album by American singer-songwriter Madonna. It was released on March 23, 2012, by Live Nation Entertainment and Interscope Records. It is also Madonna’s first album not to be associated with Warner Bros. Records, the label she was signed to since 1982. As well as Madonna producing the album she worked with a variety of producers such as Alle Benassi, Benny Benassi, Demolition Crew, Free School, Michael Malih, Indiigo, William Orbit and Martin Solveig. MDNA lyrically explores themes such as partying, the drug MDMA, love for music, infatuation, heartbreak, revenge and separation.

The album received generally positive reviews from music critics. Upon its release, it debuted at number one in many countries worldwide, becoming her eighth album to top the Billboard 200 chart and giving her a record for the most number-one albums by a solo artist in Australia and the United Kingdom. It became the world’s twelfth best-selling album of 2012 and has since sold over two million copies worldwide. Madonna went on to win three trophies at the 2013 Billboard Music Awards.

“Give Me All Your Luvin'” was released as the album’s lead single and became her record-extending 38th top-ten hit on the Billboard Hot 100. “Girl Gone Wild” and “Turn Up the Radio” were released internationally as its follow-up singles. All three singles have peaked at number one on Billboard Hot Dance Club Songs chart. “Masterpiece” was also released in the United Kingdom, while “Superstar” became a promotional single in Brazil. Prior to the album’s release, Madonna performed at the Super Bowl XLVI halftime show on February 5, 2012. The album was further promoted by The MDNA Tour, which ended as the tenth highest-grossing tour of all time.


Disk 1:
01. Girl Gone Wild (3:43)
02. Gang Bang (5:26)
03. I’m Addicted (4:34)
04. Turn Up The Radio (3:47)
05. Give Me All Your Luvin’ (ft. Nicki Minaj & M.I.A.) (3:23)
06. Some Girls (3:54)
07. Superstar (3:55)
08. I Don’t Give A (ft. Nicki Minaj) (4:19)
09. I’m A Sinner (4:52)
10. Love Spent (3:46)
11. Masterpiece (4:00)
12. Falling Free (5:13)

Disk 2:
01. Beautiful Killer (3:50)
02. I Fucked Up (3:29)
03. B-Day Song (feat. M.I.A.) (3:34)
04. Best Friend (3:20)
05. Give Me All Your Luvin’ (Party Rock Remix) (feat. LMFAO & Nicki Minaj) (4:03)

Lossless music Madonna – MDNA (Deluxe Edition) (2012) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(2 votes, average: 5.00 out of 5)