Lossless sound Magnum – Sacred Blood ‘Divine’ Lies (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) music download

Magnum – Sacred Blood ‘Divine’ Lies (2016)
FLAC (image+.cue) | Tracks: 10 | Playtime: 00:54:26 | Size: 326 MB
Genre: Melodic Progressive Hard Rock | Label: Steamhammer/SPV | Cat#: SPV268972CD

British melodic rock icons MAGNUM will release their new album, “Sacred Blood ‘Divine’ Lies”, on February 26, 2016 via Steamhammer/SPV as a digipak version (including a DVD), 2LP colored version, CD and as a digital download.

For a musician like Tony Clarkin who composes constantly, viewing and selecting the material he has written is always one of the most significant moments during the creation process of a new MAGNUM album. On the one hand, it’s a luxury to have the opportunity to separate the wheat from the chaff and to be in a position to use only the strongest numbers. On the other hand, it’s also a difficult process, because after all the creator of those songs has grown fond of every single one of them. “I usually start composing for our next album immediately after the release of the previous one,” Clarkin explains. “When ‘Escape From The Shadow Garden’ arrived at the stores in March 2014, my thoughts had already turned to our next recording.” Clarkin wrote 25 new songs during the subsequent months, the most promising 13 of which were selected for “Sacred Blood ‘Divine’ Lies”. Ten of those tracks made it onto the new album, the other three onto the included bonus CD. “It would have been too much of a shame to disregard them,” Clarkin reckons, “particularly since our fans want to know after every release what happened to the rest of the material. This time they’re getting it in addition to the album tracks.”

The ten numbers on the regular album present MAGNUM from their most rocking side again. The epicentre of this soundquake features, along with frontman Bob Catley’s charismatic voice, Clarkin’s awesome riff and lead guitar which provides the all-important substructure to the songs. Courtesy of his driving style, “Sacred Blood ‘Divine’ Lies” counts without a doubt among the group’s most dynamic releases. Clarkin: “I’ve always been into rock numbers. But it isn’t necessarily that easy to write really good rock material. It’s much more simple to compose a ballad. But that dynamic pace suits MAGNUM perfectly.”

01. Sacred Blood “Divine” Lies (6:41)
02. Crazy Old Mothers (5:48)
03. Gypsy Queen (4:29)
04. Princess In Rags (The Cult) (5:27)
05. Your Dreams Won’t Die (5:25)
06. Afraid Of The Night (4:32)
07. A Forgotten Conversation (4:56)
08. Quiet Rhapsody (5:40)
09. Twelve Men Wise And Just (6:18)
10. Don’t Cry Baby (5:05)

Lossless music Magnum – Sacred Blood ‘Divine’ Lies (2016) FLAC (image+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)