Lossless sound Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon (2014) FLAC (tracks) music download

Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon (2014)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 5 | Playtime: 00:17:28 | Size: 131.9 MB
Genre: Rap, Reggae, Dancehall | Label: Secretly Canadian | Released: 2014

Apocalypse Readily by American electronic music collect Significant Lazer. It was released in 2014 afterwards the triumph of their 2013 shop record Unrestrained the Cosmos.

01 Aerosol Can (feat. Pharrell Williams) 00:03:02
02 Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul) 00:03:32
03 Sound Bang (feat. Machel Montano) 00:03:54
04 Lose Yourself (feat. RDX & Moska) 00:03:16
05 Dale Asi (feat. Mr Fox) 00:03:41

Lossless music Major Lazer – Apocalypse Soon (2014) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)