Lossless sound Major Lazer – Guns Don’t Kill People… Lazers Do (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music download

Major Lazer - Guns Don't Kill People... Lazers Do (2009)

Major Lazer – Guns Don’t Kill People… Lazers Do (2009)
FLAC (tracks+.cue) | Tracks: 13 | Playtime: 00:45:38 | Size: 291.2 MB
Genre: Dancehall, Ragga | Label: Downtown | Released: 2009

Guns Don’t Slay Persons… Lazers Do is the entrance integral-duration anthology by the American electronic music gang Important Lazer, which counted in this record from DJ further producers Diplo further Sidetrack. The anthology is heavily influenced by Jamaican dancehall music also headlines visitor manners from Jamaican performers on entire circuit.

01. Hold The Line (feat. Mr. Lex & Santigold) (3:39)
02. When You Hear The Bassline (feat. Ms. Thing) (3:18)
03. Can’t Stop Now (feat. Mr. Vegas & Jovi Rockwell) (4:03)
04. Lazer Theme (feat. Future Trouble) (2:31)
05. Anything Goes (feat. Turbulence) (3:14)
06. Cash Flow (feat. Jah Dan) (4:06)
07. Mary Jane (feat. Mr. Evil & Mapei) (3:28)
08. Bruk Out (feat. T.O.K & Ms. Thing) (2:55)
09. What U Like (feat. Amanda Blank & Einstein) (2:24)
10. Keep It Goin’ Louder (feat. Nina Sky & Ricky Blaze) (3:47)
11. Pon de Floor (feat. VYBZ Kartel) (3:34)
12. Baby (feat. Prince Zimboo) (1:17)
13. Jump Up (feat. Leftside & Supahype) (3:44)

Lossless music Major Lazer – Guns Don’t Kill People… Lazers Do (2009) FLAC (tracks+.cue) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)

Leave a Reply