Lossless sound Major Lazer & La Roux: LAZERPROOF (2010) FLAC (tracks) music download

Major Lazer & La Roux: LAZERPROOF (2010)
FLAC (tracks) | Tracks: 14 | Playtime: 00:49:44 | Size: 324.9 MB
Genre: Synthpop, Dancehall, Dubstep | Label: Other | Released: 2010

Major Lazer predominants Diplo further Sidetrack cooked up the care for their Lazerproof mixtape though in Jamaica active on their following record. Barely as if it were a question, the pair selected to appoint a throwback synth-hit master the centerpiece of their integrate though knee-wide in reggae, dancehall, moreover haunch-jump. Insert UK twosome La Roux, who coerce catchy, frank synth-strike that’s though candy, firm, besides exceptionally picket.
Lazerproof grabs influential plus verbal courses from La Roux’s heavily 80s-obligated anthology besides brazenly mashes them up beside thrashs besides verses that are barely solely up-to-the-point haunch, encompassing strike, R&B, dancehall, furthermore dubstep. Surprisingly, it frequent processs, blesss to singer Elly Jackson. She’s a thespian, vivid vocalist, further it appears believable the authentic explanation Major Lazer thought a mindmeld along La Roux sounded want a excellent inkling was being Diplo furthermore Sidetrack knew her talk could calm valid awesome level external synth-strike strictures. The blend of La Roux’s “Attraction” beside “Hold It Goin’ Louder”, a standout from Major Lazer’s confess 2009 beginning, Rifles Don’t Exterminate Persons– Lazers Do, is a seamless prosperity, as is the recasting of formerly plinky “Quagmire” as a sever of squelchy, strengthen drone-hallowed reel pleasure.

1. Bulletproof (Nacey Remix ft. Matt Hemerlein)
2. Colourless Artibella
3. I’m Not Your Lemonade + Heroes ‘N‘ Villains Remix ft. Gucci Mane
4. Independent Kill ft. Candi Redd
5. Keep It Fascinating
6. Magic (Falling Soldiers Dub)
7. In 4 The Kill Pon De Skream
8. Houstatlantavegas Pains ft Drake
9. Tigerlily (DYWHAP Blend) ft. Rusko
10. Can’t Stop Now (Armor Love Remix)
11. Quicksand (Mad Decent 2010 Rerub) ft. Amanda Blank
12. Cover My Eyes (Costra Nostra Edit)
13. I Said It (Major Lazer Dubplate) ft. Opal
14. Hold Yuh (Double Dubplate) ft. Gyptian

Lossless music Major Lazer & La Roux: LAZERPROOF (2010) FLAC (tracks) download flac

Download from AlfaFile.net

If you are unable to download a file (or move to another site except alfafile.net)
Report Broken link or write comments.

Rate Album:
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)